2021 World Bee Day #DareToBee


Od maj 20, 2021 19:00

Registration Link:

https://lnkd.in/dbM3-sg

Day/Date:

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Start Time:

EDT 9:30am;

IST 7:00pm;

AST 9:30am;

PST 6:30am;

CEST 3:30pm

Duration:

90 Minutes

Registration Link:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BwIkpjzyS4-2gf4qEJLRaA

Please click this URL to join:

https://fao.zoom.us/w/93796756776?tk=3UAhEF7R3CxswTtbkXwqaIh3vFD1q4YcUul-Z4z1ows.DQIAAAAV1rjtKBY0cnl6ajNRaFRrT0tRbUY5Q2NnSEZ3AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA&uuid=WN_9InunOGXRg6e1ff05M6W8w

Passcode:

89736026

 

Sledi nam

© 2018 Svetovni Dan Čebel

Avtorji: Spletna agencija Si-TEAM